шоу компании - TXJ International Co., Ltd.

Product Center

производственный центр

Все занимает площадь в 30000 квадратных метров, в том числе производственного цеха, испытательный центра и центра хранения. Полный набор современных средств автоматизации с более чем 120 операционных работника и 5 инспекторов профессиональных качеств отвечают за качество продукции. Упаковка цех занимает площадь в 2000 квадратных метров, 20 рабочих будут следовать код упаковки.

Логистический центр

Есть 20 сотрудников, управляющие 4000 квадратных метров логистический центр, который оснащен автоматизированной системой управления складом и передовых систем вентиляции и контроля температуры оборудования, а также иметь механизированную потенциал заготовки

R & D центр

Конструкторское бюро и выставочный зал занимает площадь в 500 квадратных метров, 10 разработчиков и дизайнеров ежегодно поставляет более сотню новых конструкций. Каждый год они разработать новый каталог продукции для VIP custmers.We рады принять ваш ODM или OEM заказ.

f1
f3
w1
w4
f7
f4
w2
W5
f6
f5
w3
w6jpg

Company show

Manufacturing Center

All covers an area of 30,000 square meters, including production workshop, testing center and storage center. Full set of advanced automation equipment with more than 120 operating worker and 5 professional quality inspectors are responsible for product quality. Packaging workshop covers an area of 2,000 square meters, 20 workers will follow the packing code.

Logistics Center

There are 20 employees managing the 4,000 square meters logistics center which equipped with automated warehouse management system and advanced ventilation and temperature control equipment, and have mechanized harvesting capacity

R&D Center

The designing office and the exhibition room covers an area of 500 square meters, 10 developers and designers are delivering over hundreds of new designs every year. Every year, they are design a new product catalog for VIP custmers.We are thrilled to accept your ODM or OEM order.

f1
f3
w1
w4
f7
f4
w2
w5
f6
f5
w3
w6jpg

WhatsApp Online Chat !